Total photos: 3

Tanya, Singapore
Woodlands

Female, 35, Leo, for long relationship

Send message


I am that easy going type,open minded and a good listener and ,down to earth person,who enjoy the in and outdoors and very romantic.I laugh a lot and try to make people around me all the time happy.My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, playing with kids, listening to all types of music),making love at the beach, dancing in the dark etc.My favorite movies are romantic movies.When not working i like going outdoors,going to the cinemas to watch movie,going to beach to have fun.I love to reading a novel and i like listening to blues and hip-hop.

I am single looking for a good man who understands love and know what love is.A man who is not ready to play with my heart and value my heart and life when i give him.Because i am the type who gives heart to any one i am in love with in a relationship and this has been my believe that relationship is built on trust ,honesty ,faithfulness and love.Also passion,caring for one another,the ability to compromise and grow. Am single seeking for someone who understand love and that will love me for who i am and not what i am that we’ll have a long term relationship,someone who i care to spend the rest of my life with.

Birthday 21.08.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Singapore
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Woodlands
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color White
Eyes color Gray
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education University student
Known languages English
Job Sales of gold and diamond
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Singapore, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking education University student, College graduate
Seeking ethnicity Asian
Seeking age 30 - 65
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 1438
Popularity: 1.000 / 10




Comments

Hello
Could I know u my yahoo is
if you like contact me on it
rebwar_77mo

Tanha
07.05.2013, 10:36:20